Feelings…

The night is just beginning, oh it has just started
The moment is filled with an unknown emotion
The atmosphere is so lively..
Just look at us, the love is young in our hearts

Those looks are telling me, just telling me
How deep you have me inside your heart
Its playing with me, the feeling is so strong
Without a single word so many are spoken
Without a sound a melody is played

This time has its own way with us
Makes us feel like one
Holding us as a bond so strong, a bond of might

This love makes me want to belong to you
This love makes me who I am today
This love showed me the true path… of love

Photo by Thoriq

One Response to “Feelings…”

  1. nice one

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

